Bike Onroad

Bike Onroad

Riding a motorcycle is actually quite simple. If you know the laws of physics - acceleration, deceleration, inertia or centrifugal forces - you have all it takes to become a world champion. That's the theory. In practice, we strongly recommend that you focus more on training in order to become (even) better on your bike! Riding fun and optimal training conditions guaranteed!

Please note: Individual turns for the free driving need to be booked here. If you want to book more than one turn, please send us the filled in booking form. The prices are staggered and are cheaper if you book more than one turn.

Choose your driving experience

Bike training
more informations
A successful racer’s eyes reveal everything about the satisfaction that a won race can give. Take a close look: he obviously enjoys every lap, every duel, when he does everything right. We’ll help you recognise the requirements of the race track and the structure of a lap optimised for you.

Train with professional guidance at the Driving Center and then put it all into practice on the Red Bull Ring. Learn your current limits and sense your motorcycle’s limits. End your day with your eyes twinkling like a race driver’s and enjoy the feeling of success.

ATTENTION: the Driving Center is a separate area at the Red Bull Ring and NOT part of the race track!

Training Bronze 3 hours Driving Center without meals
Training Silver 4,5 hours Driving Center & 1 hour Red Bull Ring, incl. meals
Training Gold 4 hours Training, incl. 90 Min Red Bull Ring, inkl. meals
Bike Training Bronze with own Bike
Bike Training Silver with provided Bike
Bike Training Gold with own Bike
Bike Training Gold with provided Bike
Bike Race Taxi Race Track - Moto GP Track
more informations
Experience live and in action how a race driver handles his powerful vehicle on the challenging track of the Red Bull Ring. Talk shop with the veteran motorhead and delve into the secrets of professional motorsports – an impressive adventure and real eye-opener that will stay with you for a long time in your daily life.
Bike Race Taxi with Andi Meklau (2 laps)
Free Driving with own Bike
more informations
Free-wheeling with your own motorcycle or car is the ultimate driving pleasure with no speed limits. Here, you can really test how far your motorbike‘s or car’s speedometer can go and hone your driving skills while you’re at it.

Every bike is allowed as long as your vehicle is licensed for the road. Bring along your motorcycle and experience the racing feeling while free-wheeling on the Red Bull Ring.

Individual turns need to be booked here. If you want to book more than one turn, please send us the filled in booking form. The prices are staggered and are cheaper if you book more than one turn.
Free Driving with own Bike Race Track - Moto GP Track (20min / Turn)
Free Driving with own Bike Race Track - Moto GP Track (3 x 25min)

Your desired date is not included?

available only a few slots available Sold out

Bike Onroad

Bike Onroad

Motorradfahren ist eigentlich ganz einfach. Wer die Gesetze der Physik beherrscht – Beschleunigung, Verzögerung, Trägheitskraft oder Fliehkräfte – hat auch das Zeug zum Weltmeister. Das ist die Theorie. In der Praxis empfehlen wir dringend, mehr auf Training zu setzen, um am Bike (noch) besser zu werden! Fahrspaß und optimale Trainingsbedingungen garantiert!

INFO ZUM FREIEN FAHREN: Wenn Sie mehr als 2 Turns buchen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das Driving Center unter: fahrlerlebnisse@projekt-spielberg.com oder +43 3577 202 27031

Wählen Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis

Bike Training
mehr Info
Die Augen eines erfolgreichen Rennfahrers verraten alles über die Erfüllung, die einem ein gelungenes Rennen geben kann. Schauen Sie einmal genau hin, er genießt offensichtlich jede Runde, jeden Zweikampf, wenn er alles richtig macht. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Anforderungen einer Rennstrecke zu erkennen und den Aufbau einer für Sie optimierten Runde zu verstehen.

Trainieren Sie unter professioneller Anleitung im Driving Center und setzen Sie das Erlernte anschließend auf dem Red Bull Ring um. Lernen Sie Ihr aktuelles Limit kennen und erfühlen Sie das Limit Ihres Motorrades. Beenden Sie den Tag mit dem gleichen Funkeln in den Augen wie ein Rennfahrer und genießen Sie das Gefühl des Erfolgs.

ACHTUNG: das Driving Center ist ein separater Bereich am Red Bull Ring Gelände und KEIN Teilbereich der Rennstrecke!

Training Bronze 3 Std. im Driving Center ohne Verpflegung
Training Silber 4,5 Std. im Driving Center & 1 Std. am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Verpflegung
Training Gold 4 Std. Training, davon 90 Min am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Verpflegung
Bike Training Silber mit eigenem Bike
Bike Training Silber mit gestelltem Bike
Bike Training Gold mit eigenem Bike
Bike Training Gold mit gestelltem Bike
Bike Race Taxi Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs
mehr Info
Auf dem Superbike wird der Beifahrersitz zum heißen Stuhl. Denn hier können Sie sich die Tricks direkt beim Profi abschauen. Erleben Sie live und in Action, wie ein Rennfahrer das wilde Gefährt auf dem anspruchsvollen Kurs des Red Bull Ring hält, und tauchen Sie im Fachgespräch mit dem routinierten Benzinbruder ein in die Geheimnisse des professionellen Motorsports. Ein beeindruckendes Abenteuer mit Aha-Effekt, der auch im Alltag noch lange anhalten wird.
Bike Race Taxi mit Andi Meklau (2 Runden)
Freies Fahren mit eigenem Bike
mehr Info
Das FREIE FAHREN mit dem eigenen Motorrad steht ganz im Zeichen von Fahrspaß ohne Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung. Hier können Sie den Tachometer ihres Bikes auf seine volle Leistungsfähigkeit prüfen und nebenbei noch Ihre Geschicklichkeit im Umgang mit dem Fahrzeug verbessern.
 
Alles ist erlaubt – sofern Ihr Gefährt für den Straßenverkehr zugelassen ist. Kommen Sie mit Ihrem Motorrad und erleben Sie das Rennfeeling am Red Bull Ring beim Freien Fahren.

INFO ZUM FREIEN FAHREN: Wenn Sie mehr als 2 Turns buchen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das Driving Center unter: fahrlerlebnisse@projekt-spielberg.com oder +43 3577 202 27031
Freies Fahren mit eigenem Bike Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs (20 min / Turn)
Freies Fahren mit eigenem Bike Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs (3 x 25min)

Ihr Wunschtermin nicht dabei?

verfügbar wenige verfügbar ausgebucht