Porsche 718 Cayman S

Porsche 718 Cayman S

Weight: 1.460 kg
Capacity: 2.497 ccm
Cylinder: N/A

Power (kw/ps): 257/350
0-100: 4,2 sec
Max speed: 220 km/h

Our package for high-speed fans. The Porsche 718 Cayman S loves our 4.3 km race track, with its long full-throttle straightaways, top speeds as high as 220 km/h, incredible curve combinations, and breathtaking levels of transverse acceleration.

Choose your driving experience

Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience in the Driving Center
more informations
At Spielberg, you can truly drive at full throttle in the Red Bull Ring's Driving Center. With a Porsche 718 Cayman S and experienced instructors at your side, supporting you with practical advice on every step of your way, you can be sure to discover your limits. On this day, you will enjoy pure action and driving fun. An experience you will still be telling your grandchildren about.

ATTENTION: the Driving Center is a separate area at the Red Bull Ring and NOT part of the race track!

The package includes...
Bronze
Silver Gold
Welcome & registration at the Driving Center x x x
Driver Briefing: Vehicle and route briefing by instructors x x x
Private instructor over radio during driving activity o o o
Video recording during the ride o o o
Certificate x x x
Debriefing (debriefing session with instructor) x x x
x... included in the respective package
o...optionally available
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Bronze (10min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Silver (30min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Gold (60min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Red Bull Ring - F1 Track
more informations
The finest opportunity to become a racing pro. With a motorsport pro as your coach, the Red Bull Ring as your playground, the Porsche 718 Cayman S and you. With all that, you’re sure to that pure racing feeling, but safely. Your coach will teach you to choose the ideal line, give you tips and show you tricks on techniques of handing curves, making the most of your vision, and steering. The racing gene in you will be ecstatic, your lap times will constantly improve and your reflexes will be fast as lightning in extreme situations. Guaranteed to be an experience!

Please note that up to 6 persons will be on track at the same time.

The package includes...
Bronze
Silver Gold
Welcome & registration at the Driving Center x x x
Driver Briefing: Vehicle and route briefing by instructors x x x
Private instructor over radio during driving activity o o o
Video recording during the ride o o o
Certificate x x x
Debriefing (debriefing session with instructor) x x x
x... included in the respective package
o...optionally available
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Bronze (15min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Silver (30min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Gold (60min)
Porsche Wellness Package
more informations
The Porsche 718 Cayman S makes the hearts of all horsepower fans beat faster, while the subsequent stay in the Day Spa of the G'Schlössl Murtal calms the pulse and provides relaxation. The starting point for the new, exclusive Porsche Wellness Package is the  G'Schlössl Murtal.
 
Porsche Experience Silver: accelerate with seven gears
Before you find the ideal line in the Driving Center with the Porsche 718 Cayman S and its 350 hp, the participants experience a detailed Drivers Briefing. This must be experienced: an acceleration of 0-100 km/h in 4.2 seconds. Would you like to share this breathtaking experience? Of course, your companion* can sit next to you in the Porsche 718 Cayman S dream car. A detailed debriefing rounds off the Porsche Silver Experience before the participants switch from race to relax mode at the G'Schlössl Murtal.

ATTENTION: the Driving Center is a separate area at the Red Bull Ring and NOT part of the race track!
 
Day Spa at G'Schlössl Murtal: relax in first gear
Four hours of pure relaxation in the Day Spa of the G'Schlössl Murtal await all racers. There, all participants experience the absolute opposite of the rapid top speed of 285 km/h in a Porsche: relaxation in the spacious wellness area on over 600 m² of recreation area. Take your course undisturbed in the indoor pool with counter swimming facility or treat yourself to the relaxation you deserve in the relaxation area.
 
Four courses at the end
At the crowning finale, a few more gears are added: At dinner, all participants will be served a 4-course menu** with regional delicacies, ideally rounding off the Porsche Wellness Day at Spielberg.

*€ 69,00 / accompanying person
** optional: 4-course lunch menu

No events available

Porsche 718 Cayman S Training
more informations
You reckon you can control one of the blisteringly fast members of the Red Bull Ring fleet at the limit? Find out! The Training at the Red Bull Ring offers the perfect opportunity to do so with a combination of technical training at the Driving Center and a lead and follow session on the track. Seize the opportunity and get on board!

Boasting 350 bhp and a top speed of 285 km/h, the Porsche 718 Cayman S allows you to experience the laws of physics on your own body. One could be mistaken to think that this car was made for the Red Bull Ring with its long full-throttle straights, unfathomable successions of corners and breath-taking g-forces.

First, all participants are given an extensive briefing, followed by ample break-in time at the Driving Center. You will get to know how your car reacts and get an idea of the asphalt surface conditions. After a warm-up slalom session and further training units, you should be familiar with you vehicle’s handling and able to control it. Now, it’s time to switch up a gear or two. You will change your line and move from the Driving Center to the race track, where you will follow your instructor around the Red Bull Ring during the lead & follow session: There are a lot of things you need to learn!

Training Bronze 3 St. at the Driving Center
Training Silver 2 Std. at the Driving Center & 1 Std. at the Red Bull Ring, incl. drinks
Training Gold 4 Std. at the Driving Center & 2 Std. at the Red Bull Ring, incl. meals

ATTENTION: the Driving Center is a separate area at the Red Bull Ring and NOT part of the race track!

Info: Vehicles from our own fleet have two occupants during the training sessions. On request and on extra charge single bookings are possible.
Porsche 718 Cayman S Training Bronze
Porsche 718 Cayman S Training Silver
Porsche 718 Cayman S Enjoyment Trip
more informations
From the Spielberg to the Sölk Pass, past the Gesäuse National Park near Admont to the old Roman road in Hohentauern and back to the Red Bull Ring. On the Porsche enjoyment tour you can experience the most beautiful places in Styria in one day.

The journey begins at 8.30 am at the Red Bull Ring with an introduction to the special features of the company car: a Porsche 718 Cayman S. The first two stages of the tour lead over 120 kilometres from Spielberg over the Sölk Pass at an altitude of around 1,800 metres above sea level to Pürgg on the east side of the Grimming, the highest free-standing mountain in Europe.

In this picturesque village the Gasthaus Krenn invites you to seasonal and regional delicacies (lunch in the price included). In the lovingly furnished Greißlerei right next door, you are sure to find a nice souvenir for your home in the hand-picked assortment of culinary delicacies and handmade gift ideas. In the afternoon, the Porsche drivers can look forward to another 120 kilometres: from Pürgg via Admont, Hohentauern and Fohnsdorf back to Spielberg.

If you want to enjoy the trip with a partner, please contact: fahrerlebnisse@projekt-spielberg.com. The price for the partner package is € 690,
Porsche 718 Cayman S Enjoyment Trip

Your desired date is not included?

available only a few slots available Sold out

Porsche 718 Cayman S

Porsche 718 Cayman S

Gewicht: 1.460 kg
Hubraum: 2.497 ccm
Zylinder: N/A
Leistung (kw/ps): 257/350
0-100: 4,2 sec
Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 220 km/h
 
Das Angebot für Vollgas-Fans. Der Porsche 718 Cayman S liebt weitläufige Vollgas-Geraden, bis zu 220 km/h Top-Speed, unglaubliche Kurvenkombinationen, Querbeschleunigungswerte, die einem den Atem rauben.

Wählen Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis

Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience im Driving Center
mehr Info
In Spielberg können Sie im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring Vollgas geben. Mit einem Porsche 718 Cayman S und erfahrenen Instruktoren, die Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, werden Sie an ihre Grenzen gehen. An diesem Tag bekommen Sie pure Action und Fahrspaß geboten. Sie werden noch Ihren Enkeln davon erzählen.

ACHTUNG: das Driving Center ist ein separater Bereich am Red Bull Ring Gelände und KEIN Teilbereich der Rennstrecke!

Das Package beinhaltet...
Bronze
Silber Gold
Welcome & Anmeldung im Driving Center x x x
Driver Briefing: Fahrzeug- bzw. Streckeneinweisung durch Instruktoren x x x
Privat-Instruktor mittels Funk während der Fahraktivität o o o
Videoaufzeichnung während der Fahrt o o o
Urkunde x x x
Debriefing (Nachbesprechung mit Instruktor) x x x
x... im jeweiligen Package enthalten
o...optional möglich
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Bronze (10min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Silber (30min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Gold (60min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Experience Red Bull Ring - F1 Kurs
mehr Info
Die beste Möglichkeit ein Rennstreckenprofi zu werden. Ein Motorsport-Profi als Coach, der Red Bull Ring als Spielplatz, der Porsche 718 Cayman S und Sie. Das alles bedeutet Race-Feeling pur, aber mit Sicherheit. Denn Ihr Coach bringt Sie auf Ideallinie, gibt Tipps, zeigt Tricks rund um die Themen Kurventechnik, Blicktechnik, Lenktechnik. Ihr Rennfahrerherz wird höher schlagen, Ihre Rundenzeiten werden immer besser und Sie werden im Grenzbereich blitzschnell reagieren –  garantiert ein Erlebnis!
 
Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einem Termin eine Gruppe von bis zu 6 Personen gleichzeitig am "Lead and Follow" teilnimmt.

Das Package beinhaltet...
Bronze
Silber Gold
Welcome & Anmeldung im Driving Center x x x
Driver Briefing: Fahrzeug- bzw. Streckeneinweisung durch Instruktoren x x x
Privat-Instruktor mittels Funk während der Fahraktivität o o o
Videoaufzeichnung während der Fahrt o o o
Urkunde x x x
Debriefing (Nachbesprechung mit Instruktor) x x x
x... im jeweiligen Package enthalten
o...optional möglich
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Bronze (15min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Silber (30min)
Porsche 718 Cayman S Lead & Follow Gold (60min)
Porsche Wellness Package
mehr Info
Sieht so der perfekte Tag am Spielberg aus? Der Porsche 718 Cayman S, der neue Star im Fuhrpark des Red Bull Ring, lässt die Herzen aller PS-Fans höherschlagen, während der anschließende Aufenthalt im Day Spa des G’Schlössl Murtal den Puls beruhigt und für Entspannung sorgt. Ausgangspunkt für das neue, exklusive Porsche-Wellness-Package ist das G’Schlössl Murtal.
 
Porsche Experience Silber: mit sieben Gängen beschleunigen
Bevor Sie mit Porsche 718 Cayman S und seinen 350 PS die Ideallinie im Driving Center finden, erleben die Teilnehmer ein ausführliches Drivers Briefing. Was folgt, muss man erlebt haben: eine Beschleunigung 0-100 km/h in 4,2 Sekunden. Sie wollen dieses atemberaubende Erlebnis gerne teilen? Selbstverständlich kann Ihre Begleitperson* neben Ihnen im Traumauto Porsche 718 Cayman S Platz nehmen. Eine detaillierte Nachbesprechung rundet die Porsche Silber Experience ab, bevor die Teilnehmer im G’Schlössl Murtal vom Race- in den Relax-Modus schalten.

ACHTUNG: das Driving Center ist ein separater Bereich am Red Bull Ring Gelände und KEIN Teilbereich der Rennstrecke!
 
Day Spa im G’Schlössl Murtal: im ersten Gang entspannen
Im Anschluss warten vier Stunden pure Erholung im Day Spa des G’Schlössl Murtal auf alle Racer. Dort erleben alle Teilnehmer das absolute Gegenteil zum rasanten Topspeed von 285 km/h im Porsche: Entspannung im großzügigen Wellness-Bereich auf über 600 m² Erholungsfläche. Ziehen Sie ungestört Ihre Bahnen im Indoorpool mit Gegenschwimmanlage oder gönnen Sie sich die verdiente Entspannung im Ruhebereich.
 
Vier Gänge zum Abschluss
Zum krönenden Abschluss werden noch einmal einige Gänge zugelegt: Beim Abendessen wird allen Teilnehmern ein 4-Gang-Menü** mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten serviert, das den Porsche-Wellness-Tag am Spielberg ideal abrundet.
 
*€ 69,00 / Begleitperson
** optional: 4 Gang Mittagsmenü

Es sind keine Veranstaltungen online verfügbar.

Porsche 718 Cayman S Training
mehr Info
Sie glauben, dass Sie einen Boliden aus dem Fuhrpark des Red Bull Ring am Limit beherrschen können? Finden Sie es heraus! Das neue Training am Red Bull Ring bietet die perfekte Gelegenheit, mit einer Kombination aus Techniktraining im Driving Center und einer Lead and Follow Session auf der Rennstrecke.
 
Der Porsche wird Ihren Puls beschleunigen. Mit 350 PS und einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 285 km/h können Sie am Steuer dieses Boliden die Gesetze der Physik am eigenen Körper spüren. Der Porsche 718 Cayman S liebt den Red Bull Ring mit weitläufigen Vollgas-Geraden, unglaublichen Kurvenkombinationen und Querbeschleunigungswerten, die einem den Atem rauben.
 
Los geht es für alle Teilnehmer jeweils mit einem ausführlichen Briefing, gefolgt von umfangreichem Einfahren im Driving Center. Lernen Sie, wie das Fahrzeug reagiert und testen Sie die Beschaffenheit des Asphalts. Nach einem Warm Up Slalom und weiteren Trainingseinheiten sitzt das Handling und Sie haben den Boliden im Griff – jetzt ist es an der Zeit, einen Gang höher zu schalten. Wechseln Sie die Spur – vom Driving Center auf die Rennstrecke – und folgen Sie dem Instruktor beim Lead & Follow über den Red Bull Ring: Bremspunkte, Beschleunigungsabschnitte und Kurvenscheitel – es gibt viel zu lernen!

Training Bronze 3 St. im Driving Center ohne Verpflegung
Training Silber 2 Std. im Driving Center & 1 Std. am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Getränke
Training Gold 4 Std. im Driving Center & 2 Std. am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Verpflegung

ACHTUNG: das Driving Center ist ein separater Bereich am Red Bull Ring Gelände und KEIN Teilbereich der Rennstrecke!

Bitte beachten Sie, die Fahrzeuge sind doppelt besetzt – auf Wunsch und gegen Aufpreis sind aber auch Einzelbuchungen möglich.
Porsche 718 Cayman S Training Bronze
Porsche 718 Cayman S Training Silber
Porsche 718 Cayman S Genuss Tour
mehr Info
Vom Spielberg auf den Sölkpass, vorbei am Nationalpark Gesäuse bei Admont bis zur alten Römerstraße in Hohentauern und zurück zum Red Bull Ring. Bei der Porsche Genuss Tour können Sie die schönsten Plätze der Steiermark an einem Tag erfahren.

Die Reise beginnt um 8.30 Uhr am Red Bull Ring mit der Einweisung in die Besonderheiten des Dienstfahrzeuges: ein Porsche 718 Cayman S. Die ersten beiden Etappen der Tour führen über 120 Kilometer vom Spielberg über den Sölkpass auf rund 1.800 Meter Seehöhe bis nach Pürgg auf der Ostseite des Grimmings, des höchsten freistehenden Bergstocks Europas.

In dieser malerischen Ortschaft lädt das Gasthaus Krenn zu saisonalen und regionalen Köstlichkeiten (Mittagessen im Preis inbegriffen). In der liebevoll eingerichteten Greißlerei gleich nebenan findet man im handverlesenen Sortiment aus kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und handgemachten Geschenkideen mit Sicherheit ein schönes Mitbringsel für zu Hause. Am Nachmittag dürfen sich die Porsche Genussfahrer auf weitere 120 Kilometer freuen: von Pürgg über Admont, Hohentauern und Fohnsdorf zurück zum Spielberg.

Wenn Sie die Reise gerne zu zweit antreten möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: fahrerlebnisse@projekt-spielberg.com. Der Preis als Partnerpaket (zwei Teilnehmer) beträgt € 690,-
Porsche 718 Cayman S Genuss Tour

Ihr Wunschtermin nicht dabei?

verfügbar wenige verfügbar ausgebucht