Ohvale MiniGP

Ohvale MiniGP

Pocket bikes are enjoying increasing popularity, and not without reason! Anyone who would like to experience the special racetrack fun with an Ohvale MiniGP Bike has an ideal opportunity to do this in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring. The Ohvale Mini racing motorcycles are not only available for young talents but also for adult bike riders, for whom this special driving pleasure is not to be missed. The Ohvale MiniGP Training and Riding Experiences are led by professional instructors and offer the best opportunity to test bikes to the limit safely. You you can also test the power of your own mini bike in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring.

Choose your driving experience

Ohvale MiniGP Experience
more informations
Anyone who wants to experience special racetrack fun with an Ohvale MiniGP Bike has an ideal opportunity to do so in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring.  Ohvale mini bikes are not only available for young talents but also for adult two-wheel riders who do not want to miss out on this special riding experience. You are guaranteed to have fun, as pocket bikes are not enjoying ever greater popularity for nothing!
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Bronze (20min)
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Silver (50min)
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Gold (2h)
Free Driving with own Mini Bike
more informations
Come with your own mini bike and experience the racing feeling in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring with an open riding session. You can test your bike to its full performance, optimise your position on the mini motorcycle and improve your cornering technique from lap to lap. Riding fun with your own mini bike is guaranteed.
Please note: dB-Killer is required for participation with your own Mini Bike.
Free Driving with own Mini Bike
Ohvale MiniGP Rookie Training
more informations
Special on-road Mini Bike Training for children aged 10 to 14 years offers a professional training set-up to allow kids to take their first steps in the world of motorcycle racing.
The three-hour Ohvale MiniGP rookie training session takes place in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring, where all riders, from novices to those already with experience, can find ideal training conditions. Here participants will safely train, in the best possible way, elements like agility on and with the motorcycle, braking and cornering technique, correct use of vision, taking a perfect position, finding a racing line and much more. There will certainly be no shortage of fun in the Rookie Training session at the Red Bull Ring, either.
 
Please note: Bikes provided for the Red Bull Ring Riding Experience are designed for two riders.
Ohvale MiniGP Rookie Training (3h)

Your desired date is not included?

available only a few slots available Sold out

Ohvale MiniGP

Ohvale MiniGP

Nicht ohne Grund erfreuen sich Pocket Bikes immer größerer Beliebtheit! Wer den besonderen Rennstreckenspaß mit dem Ohvale MiniGP Bike erleben möchte, hat im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring die beste Möglichkeit dazu. Die Ohvale Mini Rennmotorräder stehen nicht nur für Nachwuchstalente bereit, sondern auch für Erwachsene Zweirad-Piloten, die sich diesen besonderen Fahrspaß nicht entgehen lassen möchten. Das Ohvale MiniGP Training sowie die Riding Experiences werden von professionellen Instruktoren begleitet und bieten die beste Gelegenheit die Bikes im sicheren Rahmen am Limit zu testen. Oder testen Sie im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring auch gerne die Power Ihres eigenen Mini Bikes.

Wählen Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis

Ohvale MiniGP Experience
mehr Info
Wer den besonderen Rennstreckenspaß mit dem Ohvale MiniGP Bike erleben möchte, hat im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring die beste Möglichkeit dazu. Die Ohvale Mini Bikes stehen nicht nur für Nachwuchstalente bereit, sondern auch für Erwachsene Zweirad-Piloten, die sich diesen besonderen Fahrspaß nicht entgehen lassen möchten. Und diesen werden Sie garantiert haben, nicht ohne Grund erfreuen sich Pocket Bikes immer größerer Beliebtheit!
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Bronze (20min)
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Silber (50min)
Ohvale MiniGP Experience Gold (2h)
Freies Fahren mit eigenem Mini Bike
mehr Info
Kommen sie mit Ihrem eigenen Mini Bike und erleben Sie das Rennfeeling im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring beim Freien Fahren. Hier können Sie Ihr Bike auf seine volle Leistungsfähigkeit prüfen, Ihre Position am Mini Motorrad optimieren sowie Ihre Kurventechnik von Rund zu Runde verbessern. Der Fahrspaß mit dem eigenenm Mini Bike ist garantiert.
Bitte beachten Sie: Für die Teilnahme mit dem eigenen Mini Bike ist dB-Killer notwendig.

Freies Fahren mit eigenem Mini Bike (2h)
Ohvale MiniGP Rookie Training
mehr Info
Das spezielle onroad Mini Bike Training für Kinder zwischen 10 und 14 Jahren bietet professionelle Trainingsrahmenbedingungen, um in der Welt des Motorradsports Fuß zu fassen.

Das 3-stündige Ohvale MiniGP Rookie Training findet im Driving Center des Red Bull Ring statt, wo Einsteigern bis hin zu den bereits geübten Ridern beste Trainingsbedingungen geboten werden. Im sicheren Rahmen werden Trainingsschwerpunkte wie: Beweglichkeit am und mit dem Motorrad, Brems- und Kurventechnik, richtige Blicktechnik und Positionsoptimierung bis hin zur Ideallinie und vieles mehr trainiert. Der Spaß kommt im Rookie Training am Red Bull Ring natürlich auch nie zu kurz.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die gestellten Bikes der Red Bull Ring Riding Experience werden doppelt besetzt.
Ohvale MiniGP Rookie Training (3h)

Ihr Wunschtermin nicht dabei?

verfügbar wenige verfügbar ausgebucht