MOTO 2

MOTO 2

What do Stefan Bradl, Marc Márquez and Pol Espargaró have in common? Right, all three became world champions in the Moto2 class! Moto2 is considered THE stepping stone to the top class on two wheels. If you want to experience the power of Moto2 yourself, the Red Bull Ring is the right place for you: Five KTM Moto2 bikes with 130 HP and 290 km/h top speed are waiting!

Choose your driving experience

Bike training
more informations
On the tracks of former Moto2 world champions Stefan Bradl, Marc Márquez and Pol Espargaró! The Red Bull Ring is the perfect location for a training ride on a real KTM Moto2 racing bike! In the Driving Center you will learn with the KTM 1290 Superduke everything you need to know about handling a racing machine. Our experienced instructors prepare you optimally for the ultimate highlight of the day: with the KTM Moto2-bike at the Red Bull Ring! In the second part of the training it's time to apply what you have learned: on the 4.318 kilometre race track!

Training Silver 4,5 hours at the Driving Center & 1 hour at the Red Bull Ring
Training Gold 3 hours at the Red Bull Ring
MOTO 2 Training Gold
MOTO 2 Experience Racetrack - MotoGP Track
more informations
4.318 kilometres ahead of you, that top stars like Marc Márquez and Valentino Rossi tackle at the AustrianGP as soon as the traffic lights turn green! Below you? A KTM Moto2 racing bike with 130 hp. Let's go: Ten turns, alternating between breathtaking acceleration and spectacular lean angle! But don't worry: Our experienced instructors will not only explain the bike in detail, but also explain the ideal line in small groups in Lead & Follow mode - don't miss it!
MOTO 2 Lead & Follow Bronze (15min)
MOTO 2 Lead & Follow Silver (30min)

Your desired date is not included?

available only a few slots available Sold out

Moto2

Moto2

Was haben Stefan Bradl, Marc Márquez und Pol Espargaró gemeinsam? Richtig, alle drei wurden Weltmeister in der Moto2-Klasse! Die Moto2 gilt als DAS Sprungbrett in die Königsklasse auf zwei Rädern. Wer die Power der Moto2 selbst erleben möchte, ist am Red Bull Ring genau richtig: Fünf KTM Moto2-Bikes stehen mit 130 PS und 290 km/h Top-Speed bereit!

Wählen Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis

Moto2 Experience Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs
mehr Info
Vor Ihnen liegen jene 4,318 Kilometer, die auch Top-Stars wie Marc Márquez und Valentino Rossi beim AustrianGP in Angriff nehmen, sobald die Ampel auf Grün schaltet! Unter Ihnen? Ein KTM Moto2-Rennbike mit satten 130 PS. Los geht’s: Zehn Kurven, im ständigen Wechsel zwischen atemberaubender Beschleunigung und spektakulärer Schräglage! Aber keine Sorge: Unsere erfahrenen Instruktoren erklären Ihnen nicht nur das Bike im Detail, sondern auch in Kleingruppen im Lead & Follow Modus die Ideallinie – da bleibt garantiert kein Zweirad-Fan auf der Strecke!

Es sind keine Veranstaltungen online verfügbar.

Moto2 Training
mehr Info
Auf den Spuren der ehemaligen Moto2 Weltmeister Stefan Bradl, Marc Márquez und Pol Espargaró! Der Red Bull Ring ist die perfekte Location für eine Trainingsfahrt auf einem echten KTM Moto2-Rennbike! Sie lernen im Driving Center alles Wissenswerte im Umgang mit der Rennmaschine. Unsere erfahrenen Instruktoren bereiten sie optimal auf das ultimative Highlight des Tages vor: den Red Bull Ring! Jetzt gilt es, im zweiten Teil des Trainings das Erlernte auf die 4,318 Kilometer lange Strecke zu bringen!

Training Silber 4,5 Std. im Driving Center & 1 Std. am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Verpflegung
Training Gold 3 Std. Training, davon 90 Min am Red Bull Ring, inkl. Verpflegung

Es sind keine Veranstaltungen online verfügbar.

Ihr Wunschtermin nicht dabei?

verfügbar wenige verfügbar ausgebucht