KTM RC4R

KTM RC4R

The KTM RC4R is the newly developed standard motorbike of the Austrian Junior Cup and is available at the Red Bull Ring for kids and youngsters between the ages of 11 and 17.

Weighing just under 92 kilograms, with a displacement of 150 cc and equipped with a single-cylinder four-stroke engine, the new entry-level Cup motorbike is suitable for all those who want to gain a foothold in motorbike racing or improve their skills on the racing machine through specific training. The young athletes are professionally accompanied throughout the entire training session.

In a safe environment and with a lot of fun, training focuses on agility on and with the motorbike, braking and cornering technique, correct eye technique and position optimisation up to the ideal line and much more. The learning success is thus guaranteed.

Choose your driving experience

KTM RC4R Rookie Training
more informations
KTM RC4R Rookie Training takes kids and youngsters aged between 11 to 17 on the newly developed motorcycle of the Austrian Junior Cup - the KTM RC4R. The training takes place either in the Driving Center of the Red Bull Ring or on the 4.318-kilometer MotoGP race track. The KTM RC4R Rookie Training is suitable for all those who want to take their first steps in motorcycle racing or improve their skill on a racing bike with a specific training.

Participants will safely train as they have fun while focusing on agility, braking and cornering technique, correct use of vision, taking a perfect position, finding a racing line and much more. You are therefore sure to learn valuable skills with Rookie Training at the Red Bull Ring. The KTM RC4R Rookie Training is offered either with the bike provided or with your own bike, should young talents already have access to their own racing machine.
KTM RC4R Rookie Training with own Bike at the Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Track
KTM RC4R Rookie Training with provided Bike at the Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Track

Your desired date is not included?

available only a few slots available Sold out

KTM RC4R

KTM RC4R

Die KTM RC4R ist das neuentwickelte Einheitsmotorrad des Austrian Junior Cup und steht am Red Bull Ring für Kids und Jugendliche zwischen 11 und 17 Jahren bereit.

Mit knapp 92 Kilogramm, 150 ccm Hubraum und mit einem Einzylinder Viertakt-Motor bestückt ist das neue Einsteiger Cup-Motorrad für all jene geeignet, die im Motorrad-Rennsport Fuß fassen wollen oder ihr Können auf der Rennmaschine durch ein spezifisches Training verbessern möchten. Dabei werden die jungen Nachwuchssportler über die gesamte Trainingssession professionell begleitet.

Im sicheren Rahmen und mit jeder Menge Spaß werden Trainingsschwerpunkte wie Beweglichkeit am und mit dem Motorrad, Brems- und Kurventechnik, richtige Blicktechnik und Positionsoptimierung bis hin zur Ideallinie und vieles mehr trainiert. Der Lernerfolg ist somit gesichert. 

Wählen Sie Ihr Fahrerlebnis

KTM RC4R Rookie Training
mehr Info
Im KTM RC4R Rookie Training nehmen Kids und Jugendliche zwischen 11 und 17 Jahren auf dem neuentwickelten Einheitsmotorrad des Austrian Junior Cup – nämlich der KTM RC4R - Platz. Trainiert wird entweder im Driving Center des Red Bul Ring oder auf der 4,318 Kilometer langen MotoGP- Rennstrecke. Im sicheren Rahmen und mit jeder Menge Spaß werden Trainingsschwerpunkte wie: Beweglichkeit am und mit dem Motorrad, Brems- und Kurventechnik, richtige Blicktechnik und Positionsoptimierung bis hin zur Ideallinie und vieles mehr trainiert. Das KTM RC4R Rookie Training wird wahlweise mit gestelltem Bike oder mit dem eigenen Bike angeboten, sollten junge Nachwuchstalente bereits ihre eigene Rennmaschine besitzen.
KTM RC4R Rookie Training mit eigenem Bike im Driving Center
KTM RC4R Rookie Training mit gestelltem Bike im Driving Center
KTM RC4R Rookie Training mit eigenem Bike am Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs
KTM RC4R Rookie Training mit gestelltem Bike am Red Bull Ring - MotoGP Kurs

Ihr Wunschtermin nicht dabei?

verfügbar wenige verfügbar ausgebucht